Republican Central Securities Depository

Management

Andrei Aksionau - Director of RUE "RCSD"

Director of the RUE “RCSD” since August 5, 2019.


Andrei Aksionau was born in 1973. He graduated from the Belarusian State University with a degree in Radiophysics and Electronics and Economic Cybernetics as a mathematical economist.

Mr. Aksionau has many years' experience of working in the securities market of the Republic of Belarus. He began his career working for the Interbank Currency Exchange in 1995. From 1999 until 2016 he worked for JSC “Belarusian Currency and Stock Exchange” (BCSE), holding various management positions. His latest position in BCSE was Head of Marketing Operations Department. He was responsible for the organization and development of financial market segments as well as the stock and over the counter securities market, the foreign exchange market.

From January 2017 to July 2019 Mr. Aksionau worked for the Securities Department of the Ministry of Finance. He was appointed as Deputy Chief of Securities Market Regulation Division in January 2019. He was responsible for information and analysis, program planning, the development of international cooperation and the securities market regulatory framework in the Securities Department. Mr. Aksionau served as Secretary of Interagency Commission of the Development of Financial Market under the Council of Ministers, Secretary of the Public Advisory (Expert) Council for Securities Market Development within the Ministry of Finance, the Panel Secretary of the Securities Department. He participated in working groups within Eurasian Economic Commission developing international agreements in the area of the common financial market of the Eurasian Economic Union.

Mr. Aksionau attended a number of educational courses and served apprenticeships organizing financial markets in different countries (Germany, Austria, Turkey, the Czech Republic and Poland). He is a good public speaker and has media publications. He was awarded with certificates and commendations of the Ministry of Finance, the Securities Committee under the Council of Ministers, the Belarusian Currency and Stock Exchange.

  
 
Onega Nabeshko - Deputy Director of RUE "RCSD".
She started working in RUE "RCSD" in 2008 as the Deputy Head of Securities Transfers Department.

Onega Nabeshko has the experience in the securities market of the Republic of Belarus for more than 17 years, in the depository activities for more than 14 years. She has two higher economic educations. In 1997 she graduated from Belarusian State Economic University specializing in "Commercial activity" and in 2006 she received a degree at Graduate School of Business Administration of the Belarusian State Economic University with a degree in "Finance and Credit".

Since 1996 she has been a certified specialist in the securities market. Onega has a qualification certificate of the first category, giving her the right to work in the securities market as the leader or member of the professional participant of securities market.

Onega Nabeshko is responsible for the direct implementation of depository operations by RUE "RCSD" in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus, participates in the development of strategies for the implementation of depository operations and development of methodological, regulatory and other documents regulating depository activities. Also, she consults and informs the professional securities market participants and issuers on depository activities and their interaction in the securities market.
 
 
 
Vladislav Dovgalyonok – Deputy Director of Organizational and Technical Work of the RUE “RCSD” (hereinafter - Deputy Director of OTW).
He acts as a Deputy Director of OTW since July 29, 2013.

Vladislav graduated from the Belarusian National Technical University in 2003 and the Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus in 2008. He has extensive experience in the field of information technology production support including more than 5 years experience in leading positions. In RUE “RCSD“ Vladislav supervises and coordinates work in the field of information technologies for creation, maintenance, development and technical support of computer aids and communication. He is also responsible for the uninterrupted operation of hardware and software suite of RUE “RCSD” and controls over the technical information protection. Vladislav provides functioning of labor protection system and fire safety system as well as monitors the work related to the organizational and maintenance supplies of RUE "RCSD".

Республиканский центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг

Республиканский центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг

Версия для слабовидящих

Новости рынка
ценных бумаг

16 декабря 2019
eng / ru

Руководство

Аксенов Андрей Николаевич – директор РУП «РЦДЦБ».

В занимаемой должности работает с 5 августа 2019 года.

Аксенов Андрей Николаевич, 1973 года рождения, образование высшее, окончил Белорусский государственный университет по специальностям: «радиофизика и электроника, «экономическая кибернетика» (математик – экономист).

Имеет большой опыт работы на рынке ценных бумаг Республики Беларусь, Трудовой путь начинал в 1995 г. на Межбанковской валютной бирже. С 1999 по 2016 г. работал в ОАО «Белорусская валютно-фондовая биржа», где занимал различные руководящие должности. Последняя занимаемая должность на бирже - начальник Департамента операций на финансовых рынках. На бирже отвечал за вопросы организации и развития различных сегментов финансового рынка, включая биржевой и внебиржевой рынок ценных бумаг, рынок иностранных валют.

С января 2017 г. по июль 2019 г. работал в Департаменте по ценным бумагам Министерства финансов, с января 2019 г. – в должности заместителя начальника управления регулирования рынка ценных бумаг. В Департаменте по ценным бумагам отвечал за информационно-аналитическую работу, программное планирование, развитие международного сотрудничества и регулятивной основы рынка ценных бумаг. Являлся секретарем Межведомственной комиссии по развитию финансового рынка при Совмине, секретарем Общественно-консультативного совета (экспертного) совета по вопросам развития рынка ценных бумаг при Министерстве финансов, секретарем Коллегии Департамента по ценным бумагам, входил в состав рабочих групп при Евразийской экономической комиссии по разработке международных соглашений в сфере общего финансового рынка ЕАЭС.

За время трудовой деятельности прошел ряд образовательных курсов и стажировок по организации финансовых рынков в различных странах (Германия, Австрия, Турция, Чехия, Польша). Имеет опыт публичных выступлений и публикаций в СМИ. Отмечен грамотами и благодарностями, в том числе Министерства финансов, Комитета по ценным бумагам при Совете Министров, Белорусской валютно-фондовой биржи.





Набешко Онега Николаевна – заместитель директора РУП «РЦДЦБ».

В занимаемой должности работает с 6 марта 2012 года.

Начала работу в РУП «РЦДЦБ» с 2008 года заместителем начальника отдела переводов ценных бумаг.
Набешко О.Н. имеет опыт работы на рынке ценных бумаг Республики Беларусь более 22 лет, в том числе в области депозитарной деятельности более 15 лет. Имеет два высших экономических образования. В 1997 году окончила Белорусский государственный экономический университет по специальностям «Коммерческая деятельность», а в 2006 году получила второе высшее образование в Высшей школе управления бизнесом Белорусского государственного экономического университета по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

С 1996 года является аттестованным специалистом рынка ценных бумаг. Имеет квалификационный аттестат первой категории, дающий ей право деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг в качестве руководителя либо сотрудника профессионального участника рынка ценных бумаг.

Отвечает за работу отдела депозитарных операций и информационно-аналитического сектора РУП «РЦДЦБ». Участвует в разработке методических, нормативных и иных документов, регламентирующих депозитарную деятельность. Занимается консультированием и информированием профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг и эмитентов в части осуществления депозитарной деятельности и их взаимодействия на рынке ценных бумаг.

 

Довгаленок Владислав Николаевич – заместитель директора РУП «РЦДЦБ» по организационно – технической работе.

В занимаемой должности работает с 29 июля 2013 года.

В 2003 году окончил Белорусский национальный технический университет, в 2008 году – Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь. Имеет большой опыт работы в сфере информационно-технического обеспечения производства, в том числе более 5 лет на руководящих должностях.

В РУП «РЦДЦБ» непосредственно осуществляет руководство и координирует работу в области информационных технологий по созданию, обслуживанию, развитию и техническому обеспечению системы средств вычислительной техники, коммуникаций и связи.

Отвечает за бесперебойную работу программно-технического комплекса РУП «РЦДЦБ» и осуществляет контроль за обеспечением технической защиты информации. Организует работу в области охраны труда и пожарной безопасности, а также осуществляет контроль за организационным и материально – техническим обеспечением в РУП «РЦДЦБ».